Club Meetings

image22

The club meets the first Thursday of every month from September through May at the Deutscher Club of Clark.

Club Schedule

  2018 - 2019 Season  

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM: First meeting of the 2018 - 2019 season. Please bring your membership dues.
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018: Club trip to the Magnanini Winery Oktoberfest in Wallkill, NY.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - noon to 5:00 PM: Club Christmas party at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019: Club ski trip to Val d'Isere, France.
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Cl;ark.
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019: Club dinner dance at The Manor, West Orange, NJ. Our 55th anniversary!!!

Meeting Minutes

Click on the DOWNLOAD links below to read the meeting minutes for the current season.