2020 CLUB SKI TRIP TO VAL GARDENA - IMMEDIATE ACTION REQUIRED

Enzian Ski Club

Club Meetings

image37

The club meets the first Thursday of every month from September through May at the Deutscher Club of Clark.

Club Schedule

  2018 - 2019 Season  

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM: First meeting of the 2018 - 2019 season. Please bring your membership dues.
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018: Club trip to the Magnanini Winery Oktoberfest in Wallkill, NY.
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 - noon to 5:00 PM: Club Christmas party at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019: Club ski trip to Val d'Isere, France.
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Club Meeting at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019: Club dinner dance at The Manor, West Orange, NJ. Our 55th anniversary!!!
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM: Last club meeting of the season and board elections, Deutscher Club in Clark.


2019 - 2020 Season

  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM: First club meeting of the season at the Deutscher Club in Clark.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019: Club trip to Magnanini Winer Oktoberfest in Wallkill, NY.
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Saturday, March 8, 2020: club ski trip to Val Gardena.

Meeting Minutes

Click on the DOWNLOAD links below to read the meeting minutes for the current season.